How do I cancel or reschedule a lesson?
You can cancel or reschedule up to 24 hours before the start time of your lesson. You must do this in your student account:
Cancel your existing session and schedule a new time/date.
- Access the MY LESSONS tab
- Select CANCEL from the drop down. A pop up will appear to confirm your cancellation -- select YES if you’d like to cancel.
NOTE: Your lesson will count as “hour(s) used” if you cancel less than 24 hours before the start time of your class.